fbpx

Michael Hidetoshi Mori

Artistic and General Director
mmori@tapestryopera.com

Michael Hidetoshi Mori was appointed Artistic Director of Tapestry Opera in 2014. A stage director, singer, arts administrator and recording artist, Michael made his performance debut in New York City at the age of 11, and as a child performer toured the U.S. and Europe.

Read More

Jaime Martino

Executive Director
jmartino@tapestryopera.com

Jaime Martino is a lifelong contributor to the arts as a dancer and choreographer, and she brings her love of music and theatre to her role as Executive Director.

Read More

Stephanie Applin

Interim Executive Director
sapplin@tapestryopera.com

Stephanie Applin joins Tapestry Opera after four years working in the outdoor arts sector in London, UK. Stephanie has a long-standing connection to the Toronto opera scene as a founding member of the Indie Opera Toronto collective.

Read More

Keith Fernandes

Manager of Philanthropy and Sponsorship
kfernandes@tapestryopera.com 416.537.6066 ext 243

Dona Arbabzadeh

Box Office and Group Sales Coordinator
boxoffice@tapestryopera.com

Jennifer Szeto

Program Manager, Canadian Opera Resource and Women in Musical Leadership
jszeto@tapestryopera.com

Georgie Sykes

Manager of Marketing and Communications
gsykes@tapestryopera.com

Sheree Spencer

Metcalf Performing Arts Intern: Executive Management
sspencer@tapestryopera.com

Joey Lau

Artistic and General Administrator
jlau@tapestryopera.com

Andrew Adridge

Advancement Associate
aadridge@tapestryopera.com