Michael Hidetoshi Mori

Artistic and General Director
mmori@tapestryopera.com

Michael Hidetoshi Mori was appointed Artistic Director of Tapestry Opera in 2014. A stage director, singer, arts administrator and recording artist, Michael made his performance debut in New York City at the age of 11 with the Dicapo Opera, and as a child performer toured the U.S. and Europe.

Read More

Jaime Martino

Executive Director
jmartino@tapestryopera.com 416.537.6066 ext 222

Jaime Martino is a lifelong contributor to the arts as a dancer and choreographer, and she brings her love of music and theatre to her role as Executive Director.

Read More

Keith Fernandes

Manager of Patron Engagement
kfernandes@tapestryopera.com 416.537.6066 ext 243

Angie Caunce

Manager of External Relations
acaunce@tapestryopera.com 416.537.6066 ext 223

Kate Croome

General Administrator
kcroome@tapestryopera.com 416.537.6066 ext 227

Barbara Yebuga

Associate Manager Communications
byebuga@tapestryopera.com 416.537.6066 ext 315